Available on three continents.
And counting.

Dealers

United States

ASI Jet Sales 

Tim and Tom Ashenfelter 
1710 Butler Field 
Hutchinson, MN 55350
Phone 952.941.6255 
Fax 952.941.0791 
info@asijet.com 
www.asijet-ag.com

Mid-Continent Aircraft Corp.

Dick Reade
Drawer L
Highway 84 East
Hayti, MO 63851
Phone 573-359-0500 
Phone 800-325-0885
Fax 573-359-0538
dick@midcont.com
www.midcont.com

North Star Aviation, Inc.

Steve Rice
801 W. Airport Road
PO Box 412
Ulysses, KS 67880
620-356-4528
northsa@pld.com
www.northstaraviationinc.com

Argentina

AEROTEC-SOLUCIONES AEREAS

Diego Cardama
Aerodromo Privado Aerotec
Comandante Torres 100
Mendoza, Argentina
Phone +54 262 344 3212
Fax +54 262 344 4967
diego@aerotec-argentina.com.ar
www.aerotec-argentina.com.ar

Australia

Statewide Aviation

Campbell Briggs
West Side Airport
Moree NSW 240 Australia
Phone 614 196 18071
statewideaviation1@bigpond.com

Brasil

Thrush Aircraft do Brasil

Jim Cable
Avenida JK, Quadro 0 Lote 11
SetorAeroporto
Anápolis, Goiás CEP 75104-000
Phone 62-3316-0000
jcable@thrushaircraft.com.br

Canada

Yorkton Aircraft Service LTD.

Cheryl Denesowych
Hanger #2, Yorkton Airport
PO Box 1604
Yorkton, Saskatchewan Canada S3N 3L2
Phone: 1-306-786-7007
Fax: 1-306-786-7840
cheryl@yorktonaircraft.com
www.yorktonaircraft.com

North Africa

Africair

Sanjiv Birsen
13551 SW 132nd Avenue
Miami, Florida 33186
Phone: 305-255-6973
sbirsen@africair.com
https://africair.com/

South Africa

Orsmond Aerial

George Orsmond
Elsa La Grange
SACAA AMO 19
Bethlehem Airport
Bethlehem, Free State South Africa
Phone: +27-58-303-5261
george@orsmondaviation.co.za
www.orsmondaviation.co.za

Service Centers

United States

ASI Jet Sales 

Tim and Tom Ashenfelter 
1710 Butler Field 
Hutchinson, MN 55350
Phone 952.941.6255 
Fax 952.941.0791 
info@asijet.com
www.asijet-ag.com

Johnston Aircraft Service, Inc.

David Johnston
Louie Souza (Spares)
6679 Dale Fry Drive
P.O. Box 1457
Tulare, CA 93275
Phone 559-686-1794
Fax 559-686-9390
info@johnstonaircraft.com
www.johnstonaircraft.com

Mid Continent

Malcomb Allen
Drawer L
Highway 84 East
Hayti, MO 63851
573-395-0500
800-325-0885
malcomb@midcont.com
www.midcont.com

North Star Aviation, Inc.

Steve Rice
801 W. Airport Road
PO Box 412
Ulysses, KS 67880
620-356-4528
northsa@pld.com
www.northstaraviationinc.com

Souther Field Aviation, Inc.

Stephanie Williams, CEO
223 Frankie Williams Rd.
Americus, GA 31709
Phone: 229-924-2813
stephanie@southerfield.com
www.southerfield.com

Argentina

Air Andes SRL - Repair Shop - (Hab. DNA 1B-344)

Aeródromo Privado Aerotec Comandante Torres 100
5577 Rivadavia Provincia de Mendoza
República Argentina
Phone + 54 262 344 3212
Fax + 54 262 344 4967
diego@aerotec-argentina.com.ar
www.aerotec-argentina.com.ar

Australia

Statewide Aviation

West side airport
Blueberry road
Moree NSW 2400 Australia
Phone 61419618071 
statewideaviation1@bigpond.com

Canada

Yorkton Aircraft Service Ltd.

Hangar #2, Yorkton Airport 
PO Box 1604 
Yorkton Saskatchewan Canada 
S3N 3L2 
Phone 1-800-776-4656 
Fax 1-306-786-7840 
cheryl@yorktonaircraft.com 
www.yorktonaircraft.com

South Africa

Orsmond Aerial

Tom Bezuidenhout
Elsa La Grange
SACAA AMO 19
Bethlehem Airport
Bethlehem, Free State South Africa
Phone: +27-58-303-5261
tom@orsmondaviation.co.za
www.orsmondaviation.co.za

Uruguay

Uruguay

Charles Chalking S.A.
Aeropuerto Paysandú
Ruta 3 Km 363.900
Calle 10 entre "J" y "K"                                                                                                                                            Paysandu, Uruguay
+598 472 33691