Disponíveis em três continentes. E aumentando.

Revendedores

Estados Unidos

ASI Jet Sales

Tim e Tom Ashenfelter
1710 Butler Field 
Hutchinson, MN 55350
Fone: 952.941.6255 
Fax: 952.941.0791 
info@asijet.com 
www.asijet-ag.com

Mid-Continent Aircraft Corp.

Dick Reade
Drawer L
Highway 84 East
Hayti, MO 63851
Fone: 573-359-0500 
Fone: 800-325-0885
Fax: 573-359-0538
dick@midcont.com
www.midcont.com

North Star Aviation, Inc.

Steve Rice
801 W. Airport Road
PO Box 412
Ulysses, KS 67880
Fone: 620-356-4528
northsa@pld.com
www.northstaraviationinc.com

Souther Field Aviation

Frankie Williams
223 Airport Road
Americus, GA 31709
Fone: 229-924-2813
frankie@southerfield.com
www.southerfield.com

Argentina

AEROTEC-SOLUCIONES AEREAS

Diego Cardama
Aerodromo Privado Aerotec
Comandante Torres 100
Mendoza, Argentina
Fone: +54 262 344 3212
Fax: +54 262 344 4967
diego@aerotec-argentina.com.ar
www.aerotec-argentina.com.ar

Austrália

Statewide Aviation

Campbell Briggs
West Side Airport
Moree NSW 240 Australia
Fone: 614 196 18071
statewideaviation1@bigpond.com

Brasil

Thrush Aircraft do Brasil

Jim Cable
Rua Francisco Valois, Hangar 11
Setor Aeroporto
Anápolis, Goiás CEP 75.104-280
Fone: +55 (62) 3316-0000
jcable@thrushaircraft.com.br

Canadá

Yorkton Aircraft Service LTD.

Hanger #2, Yorkton Airport
PO Box 1604
Yorkton, Saskatchewan Canada S3N 3L2
Fone: 1-800-776-4656
Fax: 1-306-786-7840
cheryl@yorktonaircraft.com
www.yorktonaircraft.com

África do Sul

Orsmond Aerial

George Orsmond
Elsa La Grange
SACAA AMO 19
Bethlehem Airport
Bethlehem, Free State South Africa
Fone: +27-58-303-5261
george@orsmondaviation.co.za
www.orsmondaviation.co.za

Centros de Serviços

Estados Unidos

Air Repair, Inc.

Danny Lowery
Air Repair, Inc.
920 Airport Service Road
Fone: 662-846-0228
Fax: 662-843-0811
dannyl@airrepairinc.com
www.airrepairinc.com

ASI Jet Sales 

Tim e Tom Ashenfelter 
1710 Butler Field 
Hutchinson, MN 55350
Fone: 952.941.6255 
Fax: 952.941.0791 
info@asijet.com
www.asijet-ag.com

Gustin Aviation, Inc. (R&S Aviation)

Steve Gustin
Ken Clark (Spares)
PO Box 519
170 OConnor Rd
Lewiston, ID 83501
Fone: 208-743-1554
Fax: 208-743-7490
sgustin3@msn.com

Johnston Aircraft Service, Inc.

David Johnston
Louie Souza (Spares)
6679 Dale Fry Drive
P.O. Box 1457
Tulare, CA 93275
Fone: 559-686-1794
Fax: 559-686-9390
info@johnstonaircraft.com
www.johnstonaircraft.com

Landry Aero

Shannon Guidry
Legros Memprial Airport (3R2)
1306 Airport Road
Morse, LA  70559
Fone: 337-783-7366
Fax: 337-783-7385
Shannon@Landryaero.com
www.landryaero.com

Mid Continent

Kevin Jackson
Drawer L
Highway 84 East
Hayti, MO 63851
Fone: 573-395-0500
Fone: 800-325-0885
kevin@midcont.com
www.midcont.com

North Star Aviation, Inc.

Steve Rice
801 W. Airport Road
PO Box 412
Ulysses, KS 67880
Fone: 620-356-4528
northsa@pld.com
www.northstaraviationinc.com

Propel Aviation

Jimmy Lockhart 14300 Southwest 129th Street, Ste. 101
Miami, FL 33186-5304
Fone: 305-255-5077
info@propelaviation.com
www.propelaviation.com

Sky Tractor

Peg Klemetson
16285 5th St NE
Hillsboro, ND 58045
Fone: 701-636-5880
peg@skytractor.com
www.skytractor.com

Souther Field Aviation

Paul Pearson
223 Airport Road
Americus, GA 31709
Fone: 229-924-2813
Fax: 229-924-4356
paul@southerfield.com
www.southerfield.com

Argentina

Air Andes SRL - Repair Shop - (Hab. DNA 1B-344)

Aeródromo Privado Aerotec Comandante Torres 100
5577 Rivadavia Provincia de Mendoza
República Argentina
Fone: + 54 262 344 3212
Fax: + 54 262 344 4967
diego@aerotec-argentina.com.ar
www.aerotec-argentina.com.ar

Austrália

Statewide Aviation

West side airport
Blueberry road
Moree NSW 2400 Australia
Fone: 61419618071
statewideaviation@bigpond.com

Canadá

Yorkton Aircraft Service Ltd.

Hangar #2, Yorkton Airport 
PO Box 1604 
Yorkton Saskatchewan Canada 
S3N 3L2 
Fone: 1-800-776-4656 
Fax: 1-306-786-7840 
cheryl@yorktonaircraft.com 
www.yorktonaircraft.com

África do Sul

Orsmond Aerial

Tom Bezuidenhout
Elsa La Grange
SACAA AMO 19
Bethlehem Airport
Bethlehem, Free State South Africa
Fone: +27-58-303-5261
tom@orsmondaviation.co.za
www.orsmondaviation.co.za

Uruguai

Uruguay

Charles Chalking S.A.
Aeropuerto Paysandú
Ruta 3 Km 363.900
Calle 10 entre "J" y "K"
Fone: +598 472 33691